UNIVERSITY LAW COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE

FIRST MERIT LIST (LL.M. Morning Program)*

The following students have been selected for admission to LL.M. Part-I class (Morning Program) for the **Session 2016-2017:**

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate
1	172	Umar Hayat
2	126	Sadaf Ayoub
3	43	Farzana
4	5	Sonia Safdar Bhatti
5	109	Adnan Liaqat
6	141	Urooj zehra Sultan
7	644	Frass Hameed
8	9	M. Umar Farooq
9	238	Anum Awan
10	327	Muhammad Hamza
11	643	Muhammad Yousaf Maaz
12	143	Muhammad Wazir Ali Khan
13	370	Sohail Ahsan
14	10	Tahira Sadiq
15	107	Amina Riyasat
16	146	Sarfraz Arshad
17	77	Kiran Shahzadi
18	529	Shoib Hassan
19	328	Muhammad Asif
20	727	Shadman Latif
21	128	Maria Bassett
22	52	Zeeshan Ahmad
23	469	Muhammad Irfan
24	476	Shamila Mushtaq
25	62	Shafaq Ijaz
26	385	Qaisar Mahmood
27	394	Sana Riaz
28	14	Ali Hussain
29	78	Rabia Hameed
30	84	Sadia Alam

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate
31	132	Naveed ur Rehman
32	260	Qurat ul Ain
33	660	Rahil Riaz
34	361	Umair Abdul Karim
35	594	Mirza Sajjad Hussain

NOTE:

 $st\!$ Errors and omissions are excepted.

- Candidate are directed to deposit their dues by **16-05-2017**. Challan Forms can be obtained from the Accounts Branch of the College on production of all relevant original documents. It is to be noted that admission is subject to verification of original documents.
- A candidate who fails to deposit his/her dues by due date shall forfeit his/her right to admission and his/her name shall not be considered in any of the subsequent lists and the cahnce shall be given to the next eligible candidates.
- Once a candidate has deposited his/her dues in one Program, his/her name shall not be transferred to other Program at all.
- The in-service candidates are required to obtain NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE from their Departments and submit the same at the time of obtaining challan form.
- 5 No Fee installment is allowed in any case.

(INCHARGE) LL.M. Program (PRINCIPAL)
Univrsity Law College

(DEAN)
Faculty of Law